Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@idnewsdaily.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@idnewsdaily.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@idnewsdaily.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@idnewsdaily.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@idnewsdaily.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@idnewsdaily.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@idnewsdaily.com)